Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself

I used to be this guy.

Old me.jpg
It was a hairier time.

I am in the works of getting my Associates in Computer Science with the hopes to one day work for a company to help make and produce the things that made me the person that I am today. I have a couple ideas right now for games that I would like to make, though they shall stay in my head for the time being.I am here to share my opinions (obviously) about things that I find important. This just so happens to be video games. I am a rather experienced gamer, even though I am only in my early 20s. I have played and owned a numerous amount systems and games. I first started my love of the products with the NES (Nintendo Entertainment System). Since then I have owned an Atari 2600, SNES (Super Nintendo Entertainment System), Gameboy, Gameboy Color, Gameboy Advance, Sega Genesis, Sega Saturn, Nintendo GameCube, Sony Playstation 2, Xbox 360, Xbox 360 Elite.

My name is Jack Crain on XBL if you want to add me.

I plan to do the one thing that seems to be missing from most magazine’s reviews and rating systems. Blunt honesty. I don’t care about what the game’s producers did in the past and I won’t be influenced. Hell, I’ll destroy them and advertise them all at the same time. Loud mouthed (Strong keyed) is what I am bringing to the table. Keep in touch. I willnswer any question that you may have and post.

Now I am a different guy.

New Me.jpg

I have matured in the past few years. I served for 6 years in the United States Army, I spent a lot of time getting to know people from all over the United States and different parts of the world. I have studied different languages and been around different cultures. But the most important thing that has probably changed about me over the years is my willingness to take a second to think about a topic instead of just spouting off my opinions without doing any type of research.

This might be one of the most important things that we as a nation and a race, the human race, could and should do. I plan to continue to discuss various topics (more than just games and movies) as well as some of the recipes that I try and those that I create. Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

